07/19/2014

It’s been awhile since I have posted anything.. Fact is work has been picked up.. sleeping has become a struggle. Writing..even more of a struggle… But the World moves on!

Recently I have been thinking a great deal about how we do it all. We work, play, and move at such a quick pace these days that finding time to actually sit and think is …becoming a challenge.. Stress, Depression, happiness and just finding time to connect with oneself is really …. left on the back burner I suppose…

Are we machines? No…but do we act like it sometimes… YES! It’s hard to figure out how we manage to pull all the hat tricks we do but some how… we account for everything.. I NOTICE… that during the summer time my job.. Picks up.. I suppose most people do that also… If the weather is good..GO GET IT DONE…

Vacationing of course comes to mind but really..I think spending time with the family makes stuff work better.. You get more out of it right? Activity is something people plan… like get a ways with the loved one’s.. ya know… Visiting people you haven’t seen..Hell even politics while still around… take sort of a rest for a bit..but quickly… it all rushes by…

Leave a comment